Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Lillian Bass
Assistant Professor of Biology
BS, MS 
GS 237  
(361)698-1666   
lbass@delmar.edu
 
Dr. Zaldy Doyungan
Assistant Professor of Biology
BS, MS, PhD       
CB 343  
(361) 698-1457 
zdoyunga@delmar.edu
 
Dr. Angelica Chapa         
GS 244  
(361) 698-1395 
achapa24@delmar.edu
 
Dr. Robert J. Hatherill
Assistant Professor of Biology
BS, MS, PhD       
GS 245  
(361) 698-1037
jhatherill@delmar.edu
 
Billy Bob Long
Assistant Professor of Biology
BS, MS 
CB 342  
(361) 698-1990 
blong@delmar.edu
 
Megan Mckee
Instructor of Biology
BS, MS 
CB 337  
(361) 698-1128 
mmckee@delmar.edu
 
Joel McKinney
Assistant Professor of Biology
BS, MS 
GS 242  
(361) 698-1659 
jmckinney@delmar.edu
 
Dr. Gerald Sansing
Professor of Biology
BA, MS, PhD      
GS 234  
(361) 698-1661 
gsansin@delmar.edu
 
Michael Wood
Professor of Biology
BS, MS 
GS 239  
(361) 698-1662 
mwood@delmar.edu
 
Mary Soliz
Administrative Assistant              
GS 232  
(361) 698-1229 
msloiz@delmar.edu
 
Leticia J. Wilson
Title V STEM Advisor      
GS 241  
(361) 698-2328 
lwilson21@delmar.edu
 

Page last updated November 2, 2017.

Contact Information

Natural Sciences
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1240