• Del Mar College Foundation - Staff

    01_MaryMcMary C. McQueen, CFRE
    Executive Director of Development
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 133
    Phone: (361) 698-1317
    E-mail: mmcqueen2@delmar.edu  
       
    16_DocMark Dockery
    Campaign Consultant
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 133 A
    Phone: (361) 698-1323
    E-mail: markdockery@delmar.edu  
       
    02_Javier Escamilla 2Javier Escamilla
    Assistant Director of Grants, IRB Administrator
    CED - 131
    Del Mar College Foundation
    Phone: (361) 698-2342
    E-mail: jescamilla@delmar.edu 
       
     03_JoelJoel Soliz
    Assistant Director of Foundation Services
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 131
    Phone: (361) 698-1047
    E-mail: jsoliz26@delmar.edu  
       
    Karen Silva, Development OfficerKaren Silva, CFRE, FCEP
    Development Officer
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 131
    Phone: (361) 698-2348
    E-mail: ksilva12@delmar.edu 
       
    Robert Suggs, Development OfficerRobert Suggs
    Development Officer
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 131 C
    Phone: (361) 698-1321
    E-mail: rsuggs@delmar.edu 
       
    Patti Young, Development OfficerPatti Young, CFRE
    Development Officer
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 131
    Phone: (361) 698-1033
    E-mail: pyoung2@delmar.edu 
       
    Cynthia Arbuckle, Development Coordinator -- Special Events and AlumniCynthia Arbuckle
    Development Coordinator - Special Events and Alumni
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 131 D
    Phone: (361) 698-1031
    E-mail: carbuckle@delmar.edu 
       
    Deborah Johnson, Database CoordinatorDeborah Johnson
    Database Coordinator
    CED - 131
    Del Mar College Foundation
    Phone: (361) 698-1319
    E-mail: djohnson23@delmar.edu  
       
    09_Elsie2Elsie Odom
    Scholarship Coordinator
    CED - 133
    Del Mar College Foundation
    Phone: (361) 698-1318
    E-mail: eodom1@delmar.edu  
       
    Mary Orf, Grant Writer and Development SpecialistMary Orf
    Grant Writer and Development Specialist
    CED - 131
    Del Mar College Foundation
    Phone: (361) 698-1973
    E-mail: morf1@delmar.edu 
       
    Mary Elizabeth Whited, Communications CoordinatorMary Elizabeth Whited
    Communications Coordinator
    CED - 131 H
    Del Mar College Foundation
    Phone: (361) 698-2344
    E-mail: mwhited1@delmar.edu 
       
    Belinda Cisneros, Administrative Assistant IBelinda Cisneros
    Administrative Assistant I
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 133
    Phone: (361) 698-1317
    E-mail: bcisneros1@delmar.edu 
       
    Kimberly DeVisser, Prospect ResearcherKimberly DeVisser
    Development Coordinator
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 131
    Phone: (361) 698-2343
    E-mail: kdevisser@delmar.edu 
       
    Janet Gallegos, Accounting AssistantJanet Gallegos
    Accounting Assistant
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 131
    Phone: (361) 698-2349
    E-mail: jgallego@delmar.edu 
       
    Mary Lou Whittington, Administrative Assistant IIMary Lou Whittington 
    Administrative Assistant II
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 133
    Phone: (361) 698-1624
    E-mail: foundation@delmar.edu