• Del Mar College Foundation - Contact Us

    Mary McQueen, Executive DirectorMary McQueen, CFRE
    Executive Director of Development
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 131
    Phone: (361) 698-1317
    E-mail: foundation@delmar.edu 
       
    Amy Towery, Assistant Director of Development and AlumniAmy Towery, CFRE
    Assistant Director of Development & Alumni Services
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 131
    Phone: (361) 698-1624
    E-mail: atowery@delmar.edu  
       
    Sally Reigle, Development CoordinatorSally Reigle, CFRE
    Development Coordinator
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 131
    Phone: (361) 698-1033
    E-mail: sreigle@delmar.edu 
       
    Natalie Villarreal, Alumni CoordinatorNatalie Villarreal
    Alumni Coordinator
    CED - 131
    Phone: (361) 698-1031
    E-mail: nvillarreal7@delmar.edu 
       
     Joel Soliz, Assistant Director of Foundation ServicesJoel Soliz
    Assistant Director of Foundation Services
    Del Mar College Foundation
    CED - 131
    Phone: (361) 698-1047
    E-mail: jsoliz26@delmar.edu  
       
    Elsie Odom, Scholarship CoordinatorElsie Odom
    Scholarship Coordinator
    CED - 131
    Del Mar College Foundation
    Phone: (361) 698-1318
    E-mail: eodom1@delmar.edu  
       
    Deborah Johnson, Database CoordinatorDeborah Johnson
    Database Coordinator
    CED - 131
    Del Mar College Foundation
    Phone: (361) 698-1319
    E-mail: djohnson23@delmar.edu  
       
    Javier Escamilla, Assistant Director of GrantsJavier Escamilla
    Assistant Director of Grants
    CED - 131
    Del Mar College Foundation
    Phone: (361) 698-2342
    E-mail: jescamilla@delmar.edu 
       
    Mary Orf, Grant Writer and Development SpecialistMary Orf
    Grant Writer and Development Specialist
    CED - 131
    Del Mar College Foundation
    Phone: (361) 698-1973
    E-mail: morf1@delmar.edu 
       
    Mary Lou Whittington, Administrative AssistantMary Lou Whittington 
    Administrative Assistant
    CED - 131
    Del Mar College Foundation
    Phone: (361) 698-1317
    E-mail: foundation@delmar.edu 
       
    Mary Elizabeth Whited, Administrative AssistantMary Elizabeth Whited
    Administrative Assistant
    CED - 131
    Del Mar College Foundation
    Phone: (361) 698-2344
    E-mail: mwhited1@delmar.edu 
       

      

  • Contact Information

    Development/Foundation
    Center for Economic Development
    Room 131
    foundation@delmar.edu
    (361) 698-1317