Library Contacts & Directory

Library Contacts & Directory

Dean of Learning Resources

Cody Gregg
Dean of Learning Resources
(361) 698-1307 / cgregg2@delmar.edu

Bruce Markley
Administrative Assistant
(361) 698-1308 / bmarkley@delmar.edu

Learning Resources Fax: (361) 698-1949


Access Services

Audio Visual Services: (361) 698-1309
Circulation Services: (361) 698-1310
Faculty Reserves: (361) 698-1310
Interlibrary Loan: (361) 698-2136
Library Room Reservations: (361) 698-1309
Student Technology Center: (361) 698-1991
Access Services Fax: (361) 698-1182

Library Operations Assistants

Werner Adamson, (361) 698-1991 / wadamson@delmar.edu
Vivian Brown, (361) 698-1076 / vbrown@delmar.edu
Daniel Cayce, (361) 698-1310 / dcayce@delmar.edu
Ernest Garza, (361) 698-1991 / egarza@delmar.edu
Joel Mora, (361) 698-2134 / jmora@delmar.edu
Mona Palmer, (361) 698-1075 / mpalmer@delmar.edu

Part Time Assistants

Enrique Galvan, (361) 698-1991 / egalvan@delmar.edu
Leah Garcia, (361) 698-1991 / lgarcia206@delmar.edu
Brandy Garza, (361) 698-1310 / bgarza33@delmar.edu
Brenda Gonzalez, (361) 698-1991 / bgonzale71@webdmc.delmar.edu
Alicia Greses, (361) 698-1310 / agreses@delmar.edu


Reference Services

Reference Desk at White Library: (361) 698-1311
Schedule Library Instruction: (361) 698-1311

Reference Librarians

Sally Bickley, Head of Library Public Services
(361) 698-1931 / sbickley@delmar.edu

Alan Berecka, Reference Librarian
(361) 698-1933 / aberecka@delmar.edu

Jennifer Jimenez, Reference & Electronic Resources Librarian
(361) 698-1977 / jjimenez14@delmar.edu

Part Time Reference

Diane Bates, (361) 698-1311 / dbates@delmar.edu
Ricardo Garces, (361) 698-1311 / rgarces3@delmar.edu
Diana Jobe, (361) 698-1311 / djobe@delmar.edu
Daniel Schwartz, (361) 698-1311 / dschwartz@delmar.edu
Kathleen Westergren, (361) 698-1311 / kwesterg@delmar.edu


Technical Services

Acquisitions / Library Order Requests: (361) 698-1968
Cataloging: (361) 698-1951
Library HelpDesk: (361) 698-1969
Library Web Manager: (361) 698-1969
Serials: (361) 698-1922
Technical Services Fax: (361) 698-2133

Librarian

Merry Bortz, Head of Technical Services
(361) 698-1951 / mbortz@delmar.edu

Library Operations Assistants

Laura Aguas, (361) 698-1968 / laguas@delmar.edu
Marisella Tobar, (361) 698-1969 / mtobar@delmar.edu
Rosalinda Ayala (P/T), (361) 698-1922 / rayala@delmar.edu


IT Representative for Learning Resources

Larry Sheppard, (361) 698-1996 / lsheppard@delmar.edu


Barth LRC

Audio Visual Services: (361) 698-1753
Circulation Services: (361) 698-1754
Faculty Reserves: (361) 698-1753
Reference Desk: (361) 698-1877
Student Technology Center: (361) 698-1753
Barth LRC Fax: (361) 698-1795

Librarian

Lisa Muilenburg, Branch Librarian
(361) 698-1742 / lmuilenb1@delmar.edu

Library Operations Assistants

Marissa Garza, (361) 698-1753 / mgarza@delmar.edu
Armando "Ben" Herrera, (361) 698-1878 / aherrera@delmar.edu
Blake Porras (P/T), (361) 698-1754

Page last updated October 15, 2018.

Opens in new window
chat loading...

Library Hours

White Library (East)
(361) 698-1310

Monday-Thursday:
7:30 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sunday: CLOSED

Barth LRC (West)
(361) 698-1754

Monday-Thursday:
7:30 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 11:00 a.m. -7:00 p.m.

Del Mar College Libraries
101 Baldwin Blvd. 
Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Find us on Facebook