• Staff Contact Information: 

    Lenora Keas
    Vice President of Workforce Development
    and Strategic Initiatives
    Email: lkeas@delmar.edu 
    Tel: 361-698-1207


    Jean Downs
    Director of Assessment
    Email: jdowns2@delmar.edu
    Tel: 361-698-1137 

    Sushil Pallemoni
    Director of Institutional Research
    Email: spallemoni@delmar.edu 
    Tel: 361-698-1207

    Jane Haas
    Research Associate
    Email: jhaas@delmar.edu
    Tel: 361-698-1552

    Dianna Guerrero
    Research Associate
    Email: dguerrer24@delmar.edu 
    Tel: 361-698-1553

    Chantel Perry
    Research Associate
    Email: cperry7@delmar.edu
    Tel: 361-698-1551

    Leilani Crown
    Administrative Assistant
    Email: lcrown@delmar.edu 
    Tel: 361-698-1207