Staff

Staff

Carolyn Sorrels
Administrative Assistant
csorrels@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1207

Dr. Kristina Wilson
Associate Vice President of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
kmwilson@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1137

Sushil Pallemoni
Director of Institutional Research
spallemoni@delmar.edu 
(361) 698-1207

Jane Haas
Senior Research Associate
janehaas@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1552

Shane Stewart
Research Associate II
sstewart11@delmar.edu 
(361) 698-1553

Newman Wong
Research Associate
nwong3@delmar.edu
361-698-1551

Dr. Sydney Granger Saumby
Director of Accreditation and Assessment
ssaumby@delmar.edu
361-698-1080

Carlos Garanzuay
Institutional Effectiveness & Assessment Manager
cgaranzu@delmar.edu
361-698-2107

Dr. Angélica Gómez
Curriculum Manager
agomezjohnson@delmar.edu
361-698-2323

Dr. Lucy James
Assessment Specialist
ljames@delmar.edu
361-698-1207

Page last updated February 1, 2022.

Contact Information

Strategic Planning, Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment, and Institutional Research
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1207
(361) 698-1090