Staff

Staff

Lenora Keas
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
lkeas@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1207

Carolyn Sorrels
Administrative Assistant
csorrels@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1207

Dr. Kristina Wilson
Associate Vice President of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
kmwilson@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1137

Kiwana Denson
Director of Strategic Initiatives
kdenson1@delmar.edu 
(361) 698-2164

Sushil Pallemoni
Director of Institutional Research
spallemoni@delmar.edu 
(361) 698-1207

Jane Haas
Senior Research Associate
jhaas@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1552

Shane Stewart
Research Associate
sstewart11@delmar.edu 
(361) 698-1553

Newman Wong
Research Associate
nwong3@delmar.edu
361-698-1551

Page last updated February 25, 2021.

Contact Information

Strategic Planning, Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment, and Institutional Research
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1207
(361) 698-1090