Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Leonard Rivera
Dean - Continuing Education and Off-Campus Programs
lrivera@delmar.edu
361-698-2404

Kathryn Smart
Administrative Assistant II
ksmart@delmar.edu
361-698-2402

Melinda Aguilar
Director - Continuing Education
maguilar2@delmar.edu
361-698-1392

Joseph Hayen
Program Manager - Career Training
jhayen@delmar.edu
361-698-1329

Lori Blades
Program Manager - Career Training
lblades@delmar.edu
361-698-2714

Yvette Fitzgerald
Program Manager - Health Care Programs
yfitzger@delmar.edu
361-698-2417

Christopher Vasquez
Coordinator - Health Care Programs
cvasquez43@delmar.edu
361-698-2418

Leilani Crown
Coordinator - Personal Enrichment
lcrown2@delmar.edu
361-698-2222

Jeannette Viera
Office Manager - Registration Services
jviera2@delmar.edu
361-698-1965

Rochelle Allen
Office Assistant
rwilson9@delmar.edu
361-698-1391

Angela Rodriguez
Office Assistant
arodrigu96@delmar.edu
361-698-1064

Mario Flores
Coordinator - Off Campus Programs
mflores180@delmar.edu
361-698-2450

Page last updated March 22, 2018.

Contact Information

Continuing Education
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404

(361) 698-2122
1-800-652-3357 (Option #5)

Location:
3209 S. Staples St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78411