Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Jennifer Sramek
Chairperson
VB 148
(361) 698-1372
jsramek@delmar.edu

Anita Rosales
Administrative Assistant              
VB 149 
(361) 698-1372 
anitarosales@delmar.edu

Audrey Benavidez
VB 139 
(361) 698-1344 
arice3@delmar.edu

Janie Blankenship           
VB 144 
(361) 698-1333 
jblankenship4@delmar.edu

Gail Couse Dorn
VB 155 
(361) 698-1493 
gcouse@delmar.edu

Janis Fox             
VB 145 
(361) 698-1412 
jfox@delmar.edu

Dolores Gonzalez
VB 153
(361) 698-1490 
dgonzalez88@delmar.edu

Dolores Huerta 
VB 154 
(361) 698-1418 
dhuerta@delmar.edu

Viktoria I. Pierce
VB 156
(361) 698-1396
vigrova@delmar.edu

Drue Jones
VB 141 
(361) 698-1407 
druejones@delmar.edu

Adelfino Palacios             
VB 160 
(361) 698-1405 
apalaci@delmar.edu

Suzette R. Weis 
VB 163
(361) 698-1915
sweis@delmar.edu

Christine Tarasevich       
VB 140 
(361) 698-1113 
ctarasev@delmar.edu

Robert C. Sadler 
VB 162 
(361) 698-1419 
rsadler@delmar.edu

Patricia A. Jones
Lab Assistant     
VB 237 
(361) 698-1496 
pjones@delmar.edu

Gregory Sanchez
Lab Assistant     
VB 337 
(361) 698-1488 
gsanchez8@delmar.edu

Page last updated December 14, 2017.

Contact Information

Business Administration
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404-3897
(361) 698-1372