Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Gerald Betty      
HH 131 
(361) 698-1369 
gbetty@delmar.edu
 
Brian Hart           
HH 205 
(361) 698-1635 
bhart@delmar.edu
 
Kimberly Hill      
HH 220
(361) 698-1146 
khill12@delmar.edu
 
James Klein        
HH 224 
(361) 698-2391 
jklein3@delmar.edu
 
Derek Oden       
HH 236 
(361) 698-1325 
doden@delmar.edu
 
Mark Robbins   
HH 206 
(361) 698-1370 
mrobbins1@delmar.edu
 
Bryan Stone      
HH 111 
(361) 698-1988 
bstone@delmar.edu
 
Lisa Welch          
HH 210 
(361) 698-1228 
lwelch@delmar.edu
 

Page last updated November 2, 2017.

Contact Information

Social Sciences
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1228