•   Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.

     

    Early College Programs

    Earn college credits while you complete your high school diploma! Del Mar College provides eligible high school students the opportunity to earn college credits while concurrently working toward a high school diploma. Students have access to the College’s facilities and services, including campus libraries, computer labs, academic and career planning services and more. Depending on the program, you can take college-level courses at your own school, on one of Del Mar College’s campuses or online to work toward the education you need for the future you want. 

    Del Mar College’s Dual Credit and Early Admissions programs are designed for high school students who have demonstrated the ability to accept academic challenges and responsibility. You can earn at least 12 college credit hours by the time you earn your high school diploma.  Generally such credits are applicable toward career certifications and associate’s degrees and often credit transfers into bachelor's degree requirements.

    Early College Programs
    Dual Credit Office

     
     
    Del Mar College
    101 Baldwin Blvd.
    Corpus Christi, TX 78404

    Office: Coles Building, Room 333
    East Campus
    Phone: (361) 698-1634
    FAX: (361) 698-2351

     dualcredit@delmar.edu

    Robert Montez
    Interim Director of Early College Programs
     
    rmontez5@delmar.edu
    (361) 698-2424

    Catherine Gutierrez
    Research Program Assistant
     
    ccgutierrez@delmar.edu 

    Gary Rivera
    Early College Programs Coordinator

    HS2 211
    (361) 698-2611
    grivera@delmar.edu  

    Victoria Preece
    Early College Programs Coordinator

    vpreece@delmar.edu
    (361) 698-1896

    Nicole Kindzirsky
    Early College Programs Coordinator

    nkindzirsky@delmar.edu
    (361) 698-2419

    Debbie Kemp
    Dual Credit Workforce Coordinator

    dkemp@delmar.edu
    (361) 698-1789
     

     Facebook - Find us on