Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Dan Korus
Dean of Workforce Programs and Corporate Services
dkorus@delmar.edu
361-698-1065

Pat Bell
Instructor - Corporate Services 
pbell3@delmar.edu

Christine Benavides
Program Coordinator - Corporate Services 
cbenavides18@delmar.edu
361-698-1966

Dara Betz
Director – Institutional Accreditations 
dbetz@delmar.edu
361-698-1093

Estella Castillo
Program Coordinator – Grant Procurement 
ecastillo33@delmar.edu
361-698-2412

D'Andrea Chavez
Administrative Assistant – Grant Procurement
dsalazar59@delmar.edu
361-698-2413

Belinda De La Cruz
Interim Director – Corporate Services
bdelacruz2@delmar.edu
361-698-1062

Kiana Cruz
Social Media & Marketing Assistant – Corporate Services
kcruz5@delmar.edu
361-698-2408

W. Scott Greene
Program Manager - Corporate Services 
wgreene2@delmar.edu
361-698-2184

Renee Johnson
Social Media and Marketing Lead– Corporate Services 
rjohnson46@delmar.edu
361-698-2407

Nere Martinez
Office Assistant
nmartinez28@delmar.edu
361-698-2311 

Akida Nurse
Instructor - Corporate Services
anurse@delmar.edu

Irene K. Perez
Office Manager - Workforce Programs and Corporate Services
iperez1@delmar.edu
361-698-2408

Lucy Kernan
Interim Director - Corporate Services, (Grants)
lstephens3@delmar.edu
361-698-1026

Jalyn Stineman
Maritime Program Coordinator - Corporate Services
jstineman@delmar.edu
361-698-2181

Margarita Velasquez
Program Manager - Corporate Services 
mvelasqu9@delmar.edu
361-698-2407

Page last updated October 23, 2020.

Contact Information

Corporate Services
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 883-WORK
1-800-652-3357

Location
3209 S. Staples St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Find us on Facebook