Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Cynthia Garcia  
G-106    
(361) 698-1335   
crgarcia@delmar.edu

Dr. Gordon Hilley            
AQ-102    
(361) 698-1151   
ghilley@delmar.edu

Shawnee Jones-Bonnette            
KN-210 
(361) 698-1339   
sbonnet@delmar.edu

Carolyn Mauck
G-110    
(361) 698-1338   
cmauck@delmar.edu

Dr. Judi Phillips
G-104 
(361) 698-1685   
jphilli@delmar.edu

Gene Power      
G-114B    
(361) 698-1153   
gpower@delmar.edu

Kristy Urbick
G-105
(361) 698-1336
kurbick2@delmar.edu

Anna Marie J. Gonzales   
(361) 698-1334
agonzale102@delmar.edu

Roy Moya           
G-115    
(361) 698-1947   
rmoya@delmar.edu

Page last updated November 14, 2019.

Contact Information

Kinesiology
Corpus Christi, Texas 78404
(361) 698-1334