Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Dr. Jennifer McWha
Chair, RN to BSN Program Director, Professor
HS2.126A
361-698-2894
jmcwha2@delmar.edu

Dr. Linda Earwood
ADN/LVN Program Director, Assistant Professor
HS2.132A
361-698-2876
learwood@delmar.edu

Audrey Alton
HS3.318
361-698-2680
aalton2@delmar.edu

Angeli Christian
HS-3.306
361-698-2893
achristi@delmar.edu

Sarah Clark
HS-3.324
361-698-2617
sclark15@delmar.edu

Kelley Bazemore
HS-3.260
361-698-2881
kbazemore2@delmar.edu

Mary Borchardt
HS-3.254
361-698-2861
mlortiz@delmar.edu

Dr. Sandy Dawod
HS-3.322
361-698-2612
sdawod@delmar.edu

Sandra DeLeon
HS-3.316
361-698-2675
sdeleon49@delmar.edu

Diana Elizondo
HS-3.252
361-698-2868
delizondo14@delmar.edu

Ruby Estrada
HS-3.314
361-698-2890
restrada13@delmar.edu

Dr. Darla Green
HS-3.244
361-698-2887
dgreen29@delmar.edu

Floyd Green
HS-3.246
361-698-2895
fgreen@delmar.edu

Krystal Harvey
HS-3.310
361-698-2874
kcunning1@delmar.edu

Sylvia Herrlich
HS-2.246
361-698-2873
sherrlich2@delmar.edu

Dr. Donna Huddleston
HS-3.310
(361) 698-2874
dhuddleston@delmar.edu

Diana Keeler
HS-2.250
361-698-2869
dkeeler@delmar.edu

Dr. Casey Moebius
HS-2.252
361-698-2880 
cmoebius@delmar.edu

Michelle Mogavero-Twist
HS-3.218
(361) 698-2879
mmogaverotwist@delmar.edu

Michelle Peters
HS3-312
361-698-2865
mpeters9@delmar.edu

Michael Potter
HS-2.216
361-698-2877
mpotter@delmar.edu

Sheila Rodriguez
HS3-304
361-698-2878
srodriguez376@delmar.edu

Theresa Schneider
HS3-308
361-698-2862
tschneider@delmar.edu

Melody Skinner
HS3-222
361-698-2612 
mskinner2@delmar.edu

Dr. Deborah Skoruppa
HS-2.256
361-698-2882
dskoruppa@delmar.edu

Geraldine Valentine
HS-3.220
361-698-2892
gvalenti2@delmar.edu

Sylvia Wells
HS-2.248
361-698-2884
swells1@delmar.edu

Staff

Joyce Salinas
HS-2.132
361-698-2860
nurseed@delmar.edu
Administrative Assistant

Christina Perez
HS-2.250
361-698-2613
cperez70@delmar.edu
Office Assistant

Melody Lawrence
HS-2.126
361-698-2809
mlawrence@delmar.edu
Administrative Assistant RN to BSN Program

Elizabeth Barron
HS-2.102
361-698-2863 or 361-698-2864
ebarron5@delmar.edu
Nursing Success Center Lab Assistant

Page last updated April 6, 2022.

Contact Information

Nurse Education
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, Tx 78404
(361) 698-2860